$0.00
(0)
Got a question? Email Us here.
or Call Us 800.925.4232
FREE SAMPLESwith Every Order! FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Product reviews for:
Kathy Williams
Boyce, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
October 15, 2017
I have been using this for about 2-1/2 weeks. I am so happy with all the products, in fact, my skin looks so good, I ordered another set after the first week because I dont want to run out. Shipping was very fast and I can order what I need when I want instead of auto ship. Very pleased
Cons:
None

Debbie
McAllen, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only been using for a week!
October 14, 2017
I have only been using the kit for a week and I have already started to see some slight changes.I know, you say oh it's to early!! My pores are actually starting to look a little smaller and my skin overall just looks a bit tighter!! I can't wait to see the results after a few weeks on this product!! So far so good!! I too have used top of the line products that cost so much money! The only product I saw good results with has been "Lifecell." Have used it for a few years and lately I feel like it is not doing the job anymore so I decided to try this product since it is really inexpensive for all the things you get with the kit! I will get back with you in several weeks and let you know how much improvement I see!!
Pros:
Not greasy and love the price!! Easy to use!!
Cons:
Don't know of any yet!

Helen
Sioux Falls South Dakota
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent products
October 11, 2017
There isnt a product in this collection that I dont love. Over the years I have used countless products, from top of the price line to the cheapest out there. (I'm 66). The only reason I gave 3 stars- I have only been using the entire product line for 2 weeks and just want to give it more time. The price is excellent, service is quick and professional. I dont have to use auto ship which I hate.

Kathy
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stuff!
October 9, 2017
I bought this set as a non-iversary present (would have been my anniversary if I had stayed married). I have used Annemarie Gianni and Mad Hippie skin care products in the, but the Gopure line is every bit as good, and far less expensive. They are fun to use, my skin is soft and smooth without being greasy. Highly recommended. :) I also love that the Cleopatra's Choice gives rewards points both for buying the products and reviewing them. Soon, I will just be too damn beautiful. ;)

Julia
Mancheste, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
October 6, 2017
I was looking for an all inclusive regimen and this kit has it all. I've been using it for three weeks and yesterday mor ning I noticed how clear and even my skin was. Will contnue to use. GoPure!

tucker
Grand Haven , Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this kit
September 28, 2017
So nice to buy as a kit! They give you a nice little card with directions on how to use all the products together. I love how all he products work together!

Tracy
Nappanee, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More results & less money
September 25, 2017
I've tried numerous products with high hopes of results and nothing compares to cleopatras choice products when it comes to results at an affordable price!
Pros:
A product that is all natural and with consistent use gives you results!

Sherry
IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These products are the bomb
September 22, 2017
I love all the products in this kit. So inexpensive. I love the way my skin is looking and it is so soft. My husband even mentioned that my face looked really good. I love it all. I will never be without this kit. It is just amazing. I would suggest this to everybody. I have already started talking about it.
Pros:
It all works great. It is inexpensive and you will love all the products.

River
CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A game changer for me
September 17, 2017
I have only been using these products for two weeks, but already I can tell there is a major difference in how my skin looks and feels. My skin appears tighter (in a good way!) and smoother. I have used MANY products, including a fancy dermatologist-based system that cost $300 dollars a month (I only lasted a month on that one!). Anyway, this system blows the others away. I couldn't be happier.
Pros:
1. Simple and easy to use 2. Fast results

Patricia
Pawleys Island, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
September 14, 2017
I have only been using these products a couple of weeks but I am very satisfied with the results! I love that all the products came in a kit and the price was great! I am very impressed with this company.

Sue
Lake Grove, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go pure youth glow skin care system
September 7, 2017
I have been using this skin care system for a few months & I am very happy with the results . At 65 years old my face now has a healthy glow and the , fine lines are less noticeable. It's also affordable for the whole system which is a big plus for me
Pros:
The Products are affordable and they do what they promise to do.
Cons:
None

Kathy
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
September 4, 2017
Have been using now for over two months. Love the feel of the products. My skin looks great!

Jane
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST
August 29, 2017
I wish I knew why these products work so well! I have been very Blessed in that I have been able to use the best, most cutting edge products offered in the skin care industry. I have used doctors brands, Plastic Surgeons private made products for his patients, treatments amounting to tens of thousands of dollars. All with good results that have kept my skin looking young. The past few months, I have begun to notice that my face was becoming sensitive and taking a back pedal. My surgeon things that the peptides and other ingredients were beginning to have a diminished effect. He had heard about the "Go Pure" line from other patients and suggested this site. I ordered this kit and I am completely blown away. My skin has completely changed. It is firmer, tighter, brighter and the fine lines around my eyes are no longer visible. My surgeon has said that my skin is not only prettier and smoother, but the structure and integrity of my skin is improved. My collagen has actually increased. I immediately ordered another kit and plan on another one so I will not run out. Please continue to provide these products.

Ann Rovinelli
Leominster, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best kit ever
August 17, 2017
Just love how everything you need is all in one. Couldn't be happier. Wish there was a toner. .
Cons:
No toner

Imelda
Tucson, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best results in years!
August 15, 2017
Twice daily massaging Vitamin C oil into my face is a nourishing way to start the daily regimen.My skin feels softer than in years and better yet, it is affordable!
Pros:
Easy to travel with and small but goes a little NH way while dispensing easily!

Rita edwards
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go pure premium youth
August 15, 2017
I just visited my best friend this weekend and she asked what I was using and she said my face looks 100x better. My face glows with moisture ty I will be ordering again.

Pam
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love goPure every step covered
August 14, 2017
I have been using the goPure Youth Glow Skin Care System for a couple of weeks and am very pleased! I have spent a small fortune on many different skin care products thru the years, and I must say for the cost this system is absolutely the best I have ever used! My eye bags have almost disappeared, my rosacea has cleared and my overall skin is firmer and softer. I will be using this line from now on!! Thank you goPure!!!

Leslie
Steger, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My skin is gorgeous!
August 13, 2017
I bought the whole system and decided to give it a try after reading all the great reviews. To be honest, I wasn't expecting much because nothing seemed to work. I've been using the line for about 6 weeks religiously. Well, today someone took a picture of me and posted it on social media. I can not believe how beautiful my skin looks. No blotchy coloring, no deep forehead wrinkles, no breakouts. I seriously was shocked. Do I recommend it? Absolutely! I wish I would have taken a before picture!
Pros:
Easy to use. Comes with instructions on the order of application. Smells nice. Skin feels softer and better moisturized.
Cons:
Can't think of any.

Susan Piolatto
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really love the skin care system
August 11, 2017
I have had acne all my life and have acne products for over 45 years. I worry about wrinkles and aging skin but have not been able to use most products because of the acne. i have been using the goPure Premium Youth Glow Skin Care System for a few weeks now and my skin feels so much better. Best of all I'm not breaking out.

Jan
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love the products.
August 11, 2017
I love the products. My sister and mom got me to try. The cleanser is awesome. I use a toner afterwards and the cotton pad is clean.

Mary
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
August 11, 2017
I've used everything around for years -from drug store items to Saks - and this is the best. My skin is smooth and hydrated and the stress wrinkles fade away. Best product I've used.
Pros:
Skin stays hydrated and smooth for hours.
Cons:
Some of the containers took a little time to get to work

Bridget
Bend, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best skincare regime ever!
July 30, 2017
I have sensitive skin and have tried everything, GoPure does what it says and without any irritation!

Susan
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great system!
July 28, 2017
Wonderful facial products especially for the price. Especially like retinal serum and moisturizer at night. Brings a nice glow to my skin and lines are less visible.
Pros:
Especially good for my mature skin!

Mary B
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Remarkable Change
July 26, 2017
My order arrived last Wednesday, July 5. I had been using Rodan and Fields for over a year, specifically the Redefine line. After using your products twice a day, for 5 days, there is a remarkable change in my skin. Those puffy bags under my eyes are gone. My coworker actually mentioned that to me this morning. The tone of my skin is even and it looks supple, hydrated, and healthy. My skin looks happy, if that's even possible! 5 DAYS and less that 1/4 of the cost of R & F!!! I tend to have oily skin and my pores are tight and it's less oily than it's ever been. Consider me your customer. I have read reviews that mention toner. What would you recommend as options? I literally cannot sing your praises enough! Thank you, thank you for skin I thought was only a fantasy!

Linda
NW Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Youth Glow Skin Care System
July 22, 2017
I had a crazy, busy week the week that I received the package. I had no time to find videos of the products I'd ordered, and couldn't remember what they were all for, as I'd bought the set. There were no instructions with the skin care system, and the first two nights I was just kind of guessing by reading the instructions on the back of the products. I still had no time to hunt the videos and or products info, so called with a complaint about there being no instructions for the daytime vs. night time. A lady called me back (Sharon was her name) and she couldn't have been nicer. She went over the instructions & what to apply nightly & what to apply in the day time. I a loving the products after using them a very short time and seems already that my skin looks less wrinkled & youthful. I can't wait to see it in a month or so, I hope it continues to help. I would suggest though, that if the system is ordered, that instructions come with it, as I kept wondering where the toner was, as it mentioned using a toner, which I didn't have. I do understand from Sharon though, that a toner is soon to offered.
Pros:
I have oily skin and have been told I don't look my age, which is a young 70, but it's beginning to look even younger than it did for my age, after just a few days. Let's hope it keeps up.

Karen
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
July 22, 2017
I love this set - my skin does too! I had a little trouble Trying to use my points - customer service stepped right up and Fixed it all for me! Great products and superior customer service!
Pros:
Absorbs easily into skin - no products are "smelly"

Holly
Sellersville, pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thrilled
July 22, 2017
I am excited to start using these products, I can already see smoother skin and better tone after only a few days!
Pros:
Great products, easy to use, healthy ingredients and quick delivery
Cons:
I wish the products came with a full catalog

Arlene Spainhour
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the products!
July 20, 2017
I thought I would try this after reading everyone's reviews. I had been using similar products at a much expensive price. I have been using the Premium"Youth Glow" Skin Care System which covers every step for 2 weeks and I love them. Glad I tried them

Jerri
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SO FAR SO GOO
July 18, 2017
I placed an order for the goPure Skin Care System - which was promptly delivered. I went onlne to the goPure website and printed out an instruction page on how to use each product. I did this so I could more easily read the directions. The print on the individual containers is so small and difficult to read. I have been using the products only a few days now but am pleased with the products so far. I will follow up with another review in a few weeks.

Melva Don Brown
Shiner, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GoPure premium Youth Glow skin care system
July 17, 2017
I've tried all kinds of products & this is the only one That has given me positive results!!! Love this system!!!
Pros:
I love these products...the best I've ever used!

Leigh
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
goPure...Best Skin Care Products Ever
July 16, 2017
Before the sale, I already had 8 of the 9 products; the 9th product being the enzyme masque(which is great by the way). When I saw this deal and I knew I already had 8 close to full containers of 9 of these products my mind went into overdrive. This sale was too hard to pass up. So, you are thinking what did I do? I order the 9 products for my secretary, who might I say is extremely grateful and loves all these goPure products. Then I decided, you can't have enough of a good thing, so the very next day I order myself the goPure skin care system. Now, there are 2 goPure skin care product lovers!!!
Pros:
goPure: best skin care products I have ever used!!!
Cons:
None

Lin
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Your Products
July 16, 2017
Have been using your products for the last six months. I was skeptical at first as with any product I have purchased be it drugstore, Sephora or department store. I was not expecting a miracle, your skin ages regardless of how well you take care of it. Needless to say, I have noticed how my skin tone has started to even out. The brown spots are less noticeable. My skin is so much softer and firmer. Love the Vitamin C moisturizer and Retinol cream. It took awhile figuring out how much of the Vitamin C, Hyaluronic and Retinol drops to use and how often to order. I just squeeze a drop or two onto the palm of my hand and with the other hand just rub product onto my face, neck and decolletage. I then proceed with the Vitamin C moisturizer. The products last me a month to a month and half sometimes two. Still on the fence about the eye gel.
Pros:
Affordable
Cons:
Even though I have figured out how much to squeeze out of the dropper I wish the bottles were filled close to the top.

Elaine
Boynton Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible products
July 15, 2017
This was my second order - I absolutely love every single product I've used in your line. I'm very much a senior and nothing can erase some of the lines - but your products tightened my skin, therefore lines are minimized. Skin glows and age spots have lightened. Wish I took a picture sans makeup before I started using them, but unfortunately didn't. They are an excellent value too, which is a great bonus. I can't imagine using anything else anymore.
Pros:
Superb products - excellent price - excellent value.
Cons:
Can't imagine a one!

Stacey A.
Bryan/College Station, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go pure
July 15, 2017
I love the gopure line!! I have been using it for two weeks and I am noticing a big difference in my skin tone and fine lines. I rarely wear makeup now except for mascara and I love it! You can't beat the price! I will definitely continue to buy this product!! I highly recommend it!! At forty-seven it's nice to have great looking skin like I did in my twenties!
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
It's a process so it takes a while to apply.

Kathleen
Bradenton,Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love every product
July 15, 2017
Aging skin these products are wonderful
Pros:
Great profucts
Cons:
None I can think of. Takes a little time maybe but so worth it

Vikki
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
July 7, 2017
I have paid more money to hyped up beauty counter brands that have delivered zero results. I placed my order 4 weeks after reading the reviews here of the Vit. C serum, face wash, and the hyaluronic acid serum. I took pictures of my face at the beginning of every week to chart results. I collaged the pics last night and WOW! 4 weeks laters fine lines have diminished. The youthful suppleness of my skin is back. It is so smooth and soft. My expression lines are softening. It makes my makeup apply like velvet. I don't have the Retinol serum or cream but just ordered those last night!!!!


Page 1 of 1